We are delighted to announce the following keynote speakers:

Prof. Edoardo Charbon: EPFL – École Polytechnique Féderale de Lausanne, Switzerland.

Dr. Lixing You: CENSE – CAS Center for ExcelleNce in Superconducting Electronics; State Key Lab of functional materials for informatics; SIMIT- CAS Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences.

Prof. Marcel ter Brake: Twente University, The Netherlands.